26
Feb
07

Kaioshung photobloggery

I was sick in Kaioshung, so you get to escape boring blabbling about it and just see pictures! I was generally just coughy, tired, achey, with a cold, while feeling uncomfortably hot in the sun and absolutely no fun at all. My cousin worried, as he mentioned that I was uncharacteristically silent!

Though, if I ever get around to it– I could tell you about my quest for a toilet and finding a temple on a mountainside and feeling as if I was entering a Spirited Away sort of place.

Anyway, we took a ferry to a peninsula with a pretty beach, and then wandered the market, passing by this:

A flowered pedicab.

Along the Love River (Aie Huh) We were going to take a ferry, but after walking the length of the ferry ride and discovering that the wait was several hours long, we decided against it. So, my romantic ferry ride (with my relatives and their friends) down a river through the city will have to wait…
This thing revolved and was kind of the guardian of the river.
0 Responses to “Kaioshung photobloggery”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Free Rice

Photobucket
February 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

Blog Stats

  • 107,792 hits

