29
Sep
07

Ready, set, go!

So, I’m (obviously quite) behind on posts by around four months now (keeping in mind that I’m in such a state that I just had to count off the months on my fingers).  There wasn’t much going on besides being flopped on my bed with my ankles up post-parental trip, so there wasn’t much to blog, but I did sort of promise myself to be all set by Mid-Autumn Festival (or Moon Festival) so I could blog that.  Mid-Autumn Festival was last weekend.  D’oh.

I have however been scribbling on other projects (one of which was the GRE writing section– it was a bit humbling to sit through the test administrator’s instructions and only understand the word “way-shen-ji”–tissue, which by the way, turns out not to be allowed in the testing center.) and acquiring a legion of work and battling six-legged unwanted roommates (the joys of living in a tropical urban area!) and trying to cook (okay, only twice, really).

However, I am now going to have a blogging marathon and be a good blogger and get caught up.  Here goes…

0 Responses to “Ready, set, go!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Free Rice

Photobucket
September 2007
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 107,752 hits

