02
May
08

Next to the bike path by the river in Gongguan

There is a little village behind industrial green fencing which says not to go there.  It hugs the mountainside and is conspicuously empty.  This shot took full advantage of my zoom lens.

There would be a full post full of photos about An-Ping if my computer didn’t decide to be naughty.  It has been spontaneously giving me the black abyss screen quite a lot lately, so I’ve crossed into paranoid mode and am a bit nervous about photo-ing with it until it gets happy again.  Things have been a bit nutty lately, so if you’ve left me e-mail or comments that I have yet to respond to, I’m sorry I will probably be better by mid-May.  (Um, ditto for any more people who happened to try to call me that chunk of week I neglected to notice my cell phone was dead.)

Till I achieve non-flakiness, smell the flowers, hug a tree, and do some swirly May dancing!

2 Responses to “Next to the bike path by the river in Gongguan”


  1. May 8, 2008 at 10:46 pm

    I’m swirly May dancing right now.

  2. May 14, 2008 at 5:53 pm

    Whee! I haven’t quite done all-out swirly May dancing yet, but then I didn’t want the puppy I was dancing with to get dizzy…


Leave a Reply

Free Rice

Photobucket
May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 107,324 hits

