06
Jun
08

Fawkes-Buckbeak is worthy of the name!!

So I couldn’t wait any longer to sate my need for the internet, and get out of suspense as to whether I’d need to navigate buying a new laptop… I turned it on, and was locked out of windows because my newly-cleaned keyboard registers nothing.

A new external keyboard later that has keys with zhuyin, changjie, and some other set of characters, an absurdly short space bar and two silly windows keys on each side… and I have a working computer!

The enforced semi-internet fast did remind me that I spend wayyyy too much time glued to a glowing screen.

2 Responses to “Fawkes-Buckbeak is worthy of the name!!”


  1. June 9, 2008 at 10:03 am

    Very nice pictures, tks for sharing

  2. June 9, 2008 at 3:56 pm

    You’re welcome! Thanks for the comment!


Leave a Reply

Free Rice

Photobucket
June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 107,752 hits

