20
Sep
08

Will probably not be posting much…

Hi guys– I’m in Malaysia and going to follow where the sunny skies go during the rainy season.  I’ll probably not be posting here until mid-Oct or early Nov.

Finish up the leftover moon cakes for me!

11 Responses to “Will probably not be posting much…”


  1. October 6, 2008 at 9:37 am

    Hi!
    My name is Jessika!

  2. 3 elovegree
    December 3, 2008 at 5:30 pm

    I am here at a forum newcomer. Until I read and deal with the forum.
    Let’s learn!

  3. 4 Attallorm
    February 21, 2009 at 12:51 am

    Greez,

    I am new on this fantastic forum meiguotaiwanren.wordpress.com
    and just want to introduce myself here.

    Attallorm

    ____________________________________________
    car Rc CarRc Nikko

  4. 5 frislenuinume
    April 24, 2009 at 1:56 am

    I’m the only one in this world. Can please someone join me in this life? Or maybe death…

    • April 30, 2009 at 4:20 am

      Not to sound flippant, but I’ve recently discovered that dogs are good company and a number of them at the moment are in need of someone to love them. They also add a certain spontaneous aspect to life, which can be fun too.

      Otherwise, therapy can be helpful, organized activities can be fun, and life can be a full and lovely thing.

      (This is on the off chance that your comment was a serious one and not some convoluted odd spambot.)

  5. 7 choismirece
    May 23, 2009 at 8:12 am

    Hello, I want to say hi everyone.
    test

  6. 8 Makcorkhare
    August 14, 2009 at 9:48 am

    What’s up, is there anybody else here?
    If there are any real people here looking to network, leave me a post.
    Oh, and yes I’m a real person LOL.

    Bye,

  7. 9 StaceyCrawford
    January 19, 2010 at 10:32 am

    I seen a thread on this webmaster forum today talking about Local RSS and was wondering if anyone know of any good site that have local feeds that I can use for my wordpress blog plugin wp-o-matic?

    I appreciate your help. I tried the common sense way by searching google and can’t seem to find anything with any value to it and mainly I want the top rss I can find, but really one site so far.

    Also, I don’t see an rss feed for this forum. Do you have a rss? If so I would like to subscribe! Your forum seems pretty cool so added ya’ to my favorites.

    🙂

    Thanks

    • January 22, 2010 at 7:15 pm

      Hi Stacey– I’m not sure exactly what you mean by local RSS. I use feedburner and you can get an rss feed for the blog by clicking the upper right hand corner orange feed icon. I don’t know if it’s the best, per se, but it’s free so you can give it a try.

      Good luck with your blog plugin!

  8. 11 zhuzhu
    January 11, 2011 at 1:44 am

    Hello,

    Nice to be registered on meiguotaiwanren.wordpress.com. My little name is maxizhu 😉


Leave a Reply

Free Rice

Photobucket
September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 108,533 hits

